New Years Resolutions

Posted: January 4, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hello and thank you for joining me in the year 2012!  I just moved to wordpress from blogger and looking forward to starting off on a new journey this year with you all.

For my first post it is going to be short and sweet.

My New Year Resolutions!

1. Blog at least three times a week!

2. Keep in touch with important people from my past that I want to keep in my future.  Even though they are far away, I want to stay in constant close contact with each and every one of them!

3. Instead of sticking to really strict rules on what to eat and what not to eat.  I am ready to use this year as the year that I am going to be completely comfortable with food and eat what I feel my body is craving.  Whether it be meat here and there or dairy here or there or a sweet.  Currently I am a gluten free vegan with a heavy influence in a raw diet.  This will still be my baseline which I think is very important but have the freedom to branch out a little.  Not because I can’t do it because you can ask anyone, I can!  I just want to make sure my body is getting all the nutrients it needs and continually keep it guessing and explore food happily!

4. Be the best mom I can be to my new puppy that I got for Christmas!  Say hello to King Romeo IV, my 10 week old french bulldog!

Comments
  1. erin says:

    So excited to go through this year seeing all your “Talentz”!

  2. Can’t wait to keep up w/ your blog! Never hesitate to hit me up if you need anything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

